vurvegas.blogg.se

Calibre download amazon books
Calibre download amazon books












calibre download amazon books

One of t hem is this Mixing book but it's got the pin next to it. If I click on CLOUD I get a whole bunch of books and I'm not sure where they all came from even. There's two words along the top of the page - wish I could show a\ screenshot here - CLOUD and DOWNLOADED.

calibre download amazon books

uk) obviously without the spaces!īut I right-clicked on it and chose DOWNLOADED, and it put a little green pin symbol next to it. The address in my address bar when I'm looking at the book PRESUMABLY online - here's where I get uncertain - is Kindle Cloud Reader ( HTTPS:// read. It's called 'Step by Step Mixing, How to Create Great Mixes by only using Five Plug-ins'. I don't even know if Amazon will let me do a re-download without re-purchasing the book.īasically I'm confused dot com bigtime and would appreciate all help in actually getting my hands on this file so I can read it on my other computer while I'm working on it! I just really need to know where on the computer the actual book might be, or how I can control where it downloads it to if I have to do a re-download. Please, does anyone know where things 'download-and-pin' TO on a PC? If I can't convert it because of DRM or something (I dunno!) I'm happy to install the reader on the non-Internet PC. never find the book again even though it's theoretically downloaded itself to my Computer SOMEWHERE!! installed on my computer (maybe it's self-downloaded, I dunno.) If I close the window, I'd prob. I can find nothing about the Cloud Kindle app. in because I've no idea where that came from or how to find it again if I lose it. I'm scared of closing the Browser window with the cloud Kindle app. MOBI files on my computer and it couldn't find any.

calibre download amazon books

MOBI file, so I used Ultra Search to look for. BUT - I can't find where it's downloaded it to on my computer. (It's about mixing music.)īut Amazon put it on the Cloud and gave me a Kindle device to read it with (a virtual program, not a physical object!) After a lot of research I found something called 'download and pin'. It said Kindle format only, I thought 'that's cool, I'll be able to convert it after downloading it.' I wanted to convert it because I've got a computer I use to write music on that's never connected to the Net because I don't want any viruses to have a chance to hit it and I needed to read it on that one. OK, I'm totally confused dot com on all of what I'm about to ask so if you think I'm asking the wrong question, please tell me! Here's what I've done, tell me what I SHOULD have done and how to correct it. I've put this in The Lounge because I couldn't see anywhere more appropriate, Mods, feel free to move it if I've put it in the wrong place? Just E_mail me with where you've put it if you move it, k?














Calibre download amazon books